steveahn:

AHN:IMATIC WEEK >> 

DAY 1 – THE LEGEND OF KORRA BOOK 4 EP. 2

Hey guys!  Lately, I’ve been really busy at work, and teaching and running storyboard online workshop.  I don’t really have time to execute any personal work that is good enough to post and share on tumblr.  I thought it would be good to share some of my old works.  For next 5 days, I will share some of my old storyboard works.  I know there are many who are unfamiliar with what storyboard is, I hope these will give you some idea about groundwork behind animation making. Enjoy!

This video is a property of Nickelodeon & the BG Music is from Gundam Unicorn.

Leave a Reply

