chrissabug:

thefxgirl:

I almost never do fan art, so I thought I would give it a go.  A quickie of Korra in her Earth Kingdom Parka enjoying some tea.

______________________________

Other places I live on the Internets:
DeviantArt  | Facebook | Picarto

Help me make more art with Patreon!
Digital Art Book
Commission Info

Throwback Thursday?  That’s a thing, right?

Anyway, I was thinking how funny this post is in retrospect.  This was the first Korra fanart I ever did.  In fact, it was the first fanart I had drawn in years.  Now, Korra fanart is the bulk of what I draw because it is so fun.  xD  
It all started with this cute little picture.  Haha.

Leave a Reply

